FND Educator Locator

Find your closest Fluid Nail Design Educator! 

Tess Robertson – Australian Head of Education, Sales and Distribution – Rosebud 
Facebook: @fluidnaildesignaustralia
Email tess@beautystoponline.com.au
 
VICTORIA
Lana Ryan – Victorian State Leader of Education – Sunbury
Facebook: @lordmucknailsalon-trainingacademy 
Email lana@lordmuck.com.au
 
Sunbury – Sarah Jade
Facebook: @nailsbysarahjadeatlordmuck
E: nailsbysarahjade@hotmail.com 
 
Melton – Charlotte Keen
Facebook: @hypnoticnailz
E: charlottekeen056@gmail.com
 
Koroit – Danlee Hollard
Facebook: @accentnails
E: accentnails@hotmail.com
 
Kilmore – Stephanie Buhagiar
Facebook: @maxalicious9
E: stefbuhagiar@hotmail.com
 
QLD
Chrissy Bull – QLD & NT State Leader of Education – Wooroolin
Facebook: @chrissybull-instylenailacademy
Email opalnails@hotmail.com
 
Dalby – Kylie Ambrose
Facebook: @kyliesnailstudio
E: jiingles22@hotmail.com
 
Bargara – Jenna Brown
Facebook: @vividnails&devinebeauty
E: jennalee86@hotmail.com
 
Dakabin – Bree Ammenhauser
Facebook: @riotnails
E: riotnails@outlook.com
 
Slacks Creek – Gypsi Linz
Facebook: @gypsilinznails
E: lmsukker@outlook.com
 
WA
Kelly Wells – WA State Leader of Education – Aveley
Facebook: @jemnaildesign&education
Email kwells1610@gmail.com 
 
Byford – Kaitlyn Armstrong
Facebook: @sundarabeautyperth
E: sundarabeautyperth@gmail.com
 
Aveley – Taryn Pinkerton
Facebook: @k&snaildesign
E: tarynpinkerton@yahoo.com.au
 
Ellenbrook – Tracie Rozario
Facebook: @realmnailstudio
E: tarozario@bigpond.com
 
South Hedland – Wipapron Skelton
Facebook: @siamnailzit
E: kittyeve1985@gmail.com
 
NSW
Wagga Wagga – Belinda Piffero
Facebook: @thenailroomwaggawagga
E: thenailroomwaggawagga@gmail.com
 
Kurri Kurri – Kate McGarry
Facebook: @rainbownailvana
E: rainbow_nailvana@hotmail.com
 
Surfside – Kirra Scerri
Facebook: @envynailsbykirra
E: k.scerri@outlook.com
 
Kelso – Kayleigh Harris
Facebook: @bellanailcreations&trainingacademy
E: bellanailcreations@gmail.com
 
Tamworth – Mel Clare
Facebook: @acidnails
E: melissa.clare89@gmail.com
 
A.C.T
Macquarie – Elli Van Blommestein
Facebook: @gildednaildesigns
E: gildednaildesigns@gmail.com
 
Bonner – Mel Gordon
Facebook: @getnayld
E: getnayld@gmail.com
 
SA
Stephanie Lee – Christies Beach
Facebook: @nailswagpigments
E: stephanie@nailswag.com.au 
 
Smithfield – Bec Dawber
Facebook: @becdawbernailartist
E: becdawber@hotmail.com